Weather in Rapid City (Updated 12 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    52.0 °F

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.15 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rapid City

      • 27 May, Fri 69 / 47 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 69 / 48 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 75 / 50 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 72 / 49 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 70 / 46 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 71 / 43 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 74 / 49 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 82 / 53 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 82 / 55 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun

    Comments