Weather in Rapid City (Updated 13 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    34.0 °F

    Humidity

    91%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    7.14 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rapid City

      • 27 Mar, Mon 60 / 37 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 45 / 37 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 56 / 36 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 62 / 37 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 53 / 38 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 54 / 36 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 61 / 41 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 66 / 43 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 64 / 43 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments