Weather in Rapid City (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    87.8 °F

    Humidity

    23%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.11 AM

    Sunset

    8.39 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rapid City

      • 27 Jun, Mon 84 / 58 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 88 / 59 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 82 / 58 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 80 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 80 / 58 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 84 / 59 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 87 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 88 / 61 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 89 / 60 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed

    Comments