Weather in Rapid City (Updated 8 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    84.0 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : From the SSE at 1.8 MPH Gusting to 3.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    6.39 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rapid City

      • 28 Sep, Wed 83 / 53 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 77 / 50 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 80 / 56 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 56 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 81 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 74 / 52 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 70 / 49 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 61 / 45 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 57 / 42 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments